Your Rotary Foundation Zone support team helps you transform your gifts into projects that change lives both close to home and around the world.

Zone 30

Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
Woody Northup, D6710
woodyn@radiosound.com
502-599-4179

ARRFC
Districts; 6670, 6690, 6740
John Salyers, D6740 KY
jsalyers6740@gmail.com
859-446-1947

ARRFC
Districts; 6800, 6860, 6880
Thomas Greene, D6860
rotary6860dg1314@gmail.com
205-980-8694

ARRFC
Districts; 6710, 6760, 6780
Bobby Davis, D6780
bobbyrotary6780@hughes.net
865-919-2408

ARRFC
Districts; 6540, 6560, 6580
Roger Sims, D6540
Roger.rotary@simspe.com
219-670-1694

End Polio Now Coordinator
Robert Callahan, D6880
bcjr@callahanmail.com
251-289-9050

Paul Harris Society Coordinator
J Fred Heitman, D6780
jfredd@aol.com
865-548-3474

Endowment/Major Gift Advisor
Floyd Lancia, D6540
floyd.rotary@gmail.com
260-410-3121

FOUNDATION RESOURCES

Rotary Support Center
866-976-8279
RotarySupportCenter@rotary.org

Annual Giving Officer
Chad Stutsman
847-866-4490
Chad.Stutsman@rotary.org

Major Gifts Officer Z30
Open
###-###-####
@rotary.org

Major Gifts Officer Z31
Andrew Kerr
847-866-3220
Andrew.Kerr@rotary.org

Planned Giving Officer
Peter Doetschman
847-866-3833
Peter.Doetschman@rotary.org

 

 

Zone 31

Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
Richard "Big Rich" Churchman,  D6200
toothxprt@aol.com
337-802-8578

ARRFC
Districts: 6190, 6200, 6820, 6840,
Paul Bucurel,  D6820
paul_bucurel@yahoo.com
601-480-6402

ARRFC
Districts: 6460, 6490, 6510
Mike Nowobilski,  D6510
nowobilski@midam-inc.com
618-632-5170

ARRFC
Districts: 6150, 6170, 6110, 5830
Herb Orr,  D6110
herborr6110@gmail.com
918-232-1045

ARRFC
Districts: 6040, 6060, 6080
Steve Dulle,  D6080
sdulle.rotary6080@gmail.com
573-268-4748

Paul Harris Society Coordinator
Brian Hall,  D6840
bhall@aim-technologies.com
985-966-1945

End Polio Now Coordinator (EPNC)
Stacey Self, D6060
rotaryhalfpint@yahoo.com
636-285-7353

Endowment/Major Gift Advisor (E/MGA)
Todd Lindley,  D6060
Rotary6060.tl@gmail.com
314-440-5607