Your Rotary Foundation Zone support team helps you transform your gifts into projects that change lives both close to home and around the world.

Zone 30

Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
Floyd Lancia, D6540 IN
floyd.rotary@gmail.com
260-410-3121

ARRFC
Districts; 6670, 6690, 6740
John Salyers, D6740 KY
jsalyers6740@gmail.com
859-446-1947

ARRFC
Districts; 6800, 6860, 6880
Thomas Greene, D6860 AL
rotary6860dg1314@gmail.com
205-980-8694

ARRFC
Districts; 6710, 6760, 6780
Bobby Davis, D6780 TN
bobbyrotary6780@hughes.net
865-919-2408

ARRFC
Districts; 6540, 6560, 6580
Timothy Lee, D6580 IN
timlee0910@aol.com
317-502-9634

End Polio Now Coordinator
Robert Callahan, D6880 AL
bcjr@callahanmail.com
251-289-9050

Paul Harris Society Coordinator
Dan Ryan, D6540 IN
dryan@netdsb.com
219-956-2557

Endowment/Major Gift Advisor
Frank Rothermel, D6780 TN
frothermel@denark.com
865-607-5502

FOUNDATION RESOURCES

 

 

Rotary Support Center
866-976-8279
RotarySupportCenter@rotary.org

Annual Giving Officer
Chad Stutsman
847-866-4490
Chad.Stutsman@rotary.org

Major Gifts Officer Z30
Open
###-###-####
@rotary.org

Major Gifts Officer Z31
Andrew Kerr
847-866-3220
Andrew.Kerr@rotary.org

Planned Giving Officer
Peter Doetschman
847-866-3833
Peter.Doetschman@rotary.org

Zone 31

Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
Richard "Big Rich" Churchman,  D6200
toothxprt@aol.com
337-802-8578

ARRFC - Paul Harris Society Coordinator
Brian Hall,  D6840
bhall@aim-technologies.com
985-966-1945

ARRFC
Districts: 6190, 6200, 6820, 6840,
Greg Lier,  D6840
greglier@rathborne.com
504-364-9584

ARRFC
Districts: 6460, 6490, 6510
Mike Nowobilski,  D6510
nowobilski@midam-inc.com
618-632-5170

ARRFC
Districts: 6150, 6170, 6110, 5830
Herb Orr,  D6110
herborr6110@gmail.com
918-232-1045

ARRFC
Districts: 6040, 6060, 6080
Mark A. Pearce,  D6080
markpearcerotary@gmail.com
660-747-2684

End Polio Now Coordinator (EPNC)
Stacey Self, D6060
rotaryhalfpint@yahoo.com
636-285-7353

Endowment/Major Gift Advisor (E/MGA)
Todd Lindley,  D6060
Rotary6060.tl@gmail.com
314-440-5607