Your Rotary Foundation Zone support team helps you transform your gifts into projects that change lives both close to home and around the world.

Zone 30

Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
Woody Northup, D6710
woodyn@radiosound.com
502-599-4179

ARRFC
Districts; 6600, 6630, 6650
Julie West, D6630
jwest@ameritech.net
216-392-6771

ARRFC
Districts; 6670, 6690, 6710, 6740
Craig Maxey, D6690
craig@targetbusinessservices.com
614-563-6888

ARRFC
Districts; 6760, 6780, 6800, 6860
Beth Stubbs, D6780
beth@cpaoffices.com
865-691-9450

ARRFC
Districts; 6540, 6560, 6580
Roger Sims, D6540
Roger.rotary@simspe.com
219-670-1694

End Polio Now Coordinator
Jerome Bannister, D6760
jbrotary@comcast.net
615-419-4976

Paul Harris Society Coordinator
J Fred Heitman, D6780
jfredd@aol.com
865-548-3474

Endowment/Major Gift Advisor
Tamie Babb, D6760
tbabbmd@gmail.com
918-640-7748

Zone 31

Regional Rotary Foundation Coordinator
Mike Nowobilski,  D6510
nowobilski@midam-inc.com
618-531-5171

ARRFC
Districts: 6190, 6200, 6820, 6840,
Paul Bucurel,  D6820
paul_bucurel@yahoo.com
601-480-6402

ARRFC
Districts: 6460, 6490, 6510
Larry Howell,  D6490
larryjh0902@yahoo.com
913-634-9121

ARRFC
Districts: 6150, 6170, 6110, 5830
Allen Morgan,  D6170
allenm@hunter-wasson.com
870-245-6212

ARRFC
Districts: 6040, 6060, 6080
David Robinette,  D6060
pdg.david.robinette6060@gmail.com
314-704-4811

Paul Harris Society Coordinator
Ted Huffhines,  D5830
tedhuffhines@gmail.com
903-930-0524

End Polio Now Coordinator (EPNC)
Brian Hall,  D6840
bhall@aim-technologies.com
985-966-1945

Endowment/Major Gift Advisor (E/MGA)
Pamela Stewart,  D6190
pamela@pastewart.com
318-243-3358